title="Cheddon Fitzpaine Parish Council in Somerset">

Councillors' Details


Denise Webber
District Councillor and Parish Council Chairman
Email:denise.webber@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Telephone:07788 522266
Address:South Lodge
Rowford
Cheddon Fitzpaine
Taunton
TA2 8JY


Rob Isaacs
Vice-Chairman
Email: rob.isaacs@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Telephone:01823 333324
Address:9 Hale Way
Taunton
TA2 8PU


Jo Pearson
Parish Clerk
Email:clerk@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Telephone:01823 259478 / 07891 529809
Address:32 Portland Street
Taunton
TA1 1UZ


Mike Batsch
Parish Councillor
Email:mike.batsch@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Telephone:01823 272376
Address:2 The Shaulders, Nerrols, Taunton TA2 8QD


Philip Boyce
Footpath Officer
Email:philip.boyce@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk


Liz Thompson
Parish Councillor
Email:liz.thompson@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Telephone:01823 451494
Address:Green End,
Rowford,
Cheddon Fitzpaine
Taunton
TA2 8JY


Jason Woollacott
Parish Councillor
Email:jason.woollacott@cheddonfitzpaine-pc.org.uk
Telephone:07940277413
Address:22 Barbers Mead
Taunton
TA2 8PY